2 Comments

Week 5 – On The platform

I actually composed this picture in my head as I walked by. I made myself walk back and shoot it. I’m glad I did.
Kodak Portra 400 Shot at iso 800 (1 Stop push) Developed in a three bath press kit. Week 5 of my 52 Film project. I’m trying to shoot develop and post at least one picture a week using “some kind” of film camera.
Thanks for looking,
Larry

On The Plarform

2 comments on “Week 5 – On The platform

  1. Hey im in the About Phitography group and saw your post. I have a Hasselblad kit that I have rarely shot in the past 5 years n am trying to justify hanging on to it. So seeing your project is great. Keep up the good work!

  2. Hey Nicol, Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Get that Hasselblad out and out it to work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

